Page 6 - ISCC'22
P. 6

                    October 11-13,   ON CONTAMINATION CONTROL AND
           Antalya TURKIYE  |  2022  CLEANROOM TECHNOLOGY


                 The International Confederation of Contamination Control Societies, founded
                 in 1972, is an international community for national society on cleanrooms and
                 contamination control. From each country only one society can be a member and
                 represent their country. At the moment there are 20 members. One member R3
                    Nordic even represents 4 countries (Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland).

                 ICCCS members organise an international symposium every 2 two years in the
                                                      even years.

                 ICCCS stimulates the development and exchange of cleanroom technology and
                 contamination control courses and provides international accreditation to courses
                                       of members that fulfil the IEC guidelines.

                 ICCCS has an liaison with the TC209, the Technical Committee of cleanroom
                   standard. International meetings of ICCCS, IEC and TC209 are aligned yearly.

                                             Executive Board of ICCCS:

                                              Conor MURRAY (Chairman)
                                              Koos AGRICOLA (Secretary)
                                             Arnold BRUNNER (Treasurer)
                                                     Da Qian WANG
                                                    Andreea OLARU
                                           Haşim SOLMAZ (Honorary Chair)
                                                     Robert MIELKE

                                                 Committee of ICCCS:

                           ICCCS Technical Committee (ITC) – Chairman: Frans SAURWALT

                           ICCCS Education Committee (IEC) – Chairman: Koos AGRICOLA

                   ICCCS Symposia and Events Committee (ISEC) – Chairman: Frans SAURWALT

                  ICCCS Communication & Membership Committee (ICMC) – Chairperson: Andreea
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11